Mrs. Pepper Pot (1983)

Mrs. Pepper Pot, known in Japanese as Spoon Oba-san, is a Japanese anime television series, which premiered on NHK from April 1983 to March 1984, spanning 130 episodes. It is based on the novel Mrs. Pepperpot by the Norwegian author Alf Prøysen. It was also later aired in Japan by the satellite television network Animax. The series was later aired across several countries worldwide, and has been translated into English and several other languages.

  • Alf Prøysen
  • Katsumi Endo
Seasons: 1
  • Release Date: 1983-04-04
  • Views: 558
  • Country: JP
  • Language: Ja

Watch on

netflix hulu amazon vudu

Shigeru Chiba

Apu Apu / Golonya

Keiko Yokozawa

Jin / Lou / Little Bon

Yō Inoue

Sarler Bacon

Jōji Yanami

Pot Bjorn

Kazuhiko Inoue

Mr. Preussen / Yan

Reiko Suzuki

Yolebiene / Noble Lady



Tesshō Genda

Bjon Harken

Tesshou Genda

Bjon Harken

Daisuke Gouri

Booby / Carl Bacon / King Joe


Mr. Preussen / Yan
Write one

Sorry, no results found.